HOLIDAY LIST FOR YEAR 2021
MONTH DATE DAYS NAME OF HOLIDAY BANK NEFT/RTGS CTS
January 1/14/2021 Thursday Makar Sankranti Y    
January 1/26/2021 Tuesday Republic Day Y Y Y
March 3/11/2021 Thursday Maha Shivratri Y    
March 3/29/2021 Monday Dhuleti Y Y Y
April 4/14/2021 Wednesday Ambedkar Jayanti Y    
April 4/21/2021 Wednesday Ram Navami Y    
May 5/14/2021 Friday Ramzan Eid/Parshuram Jayanti Y    
july 7/21/2021 Wednesday Eid ai Adha (Bakri Eid) Y Y Y
August 8/19/2021 Thursday Muharram Y    
August 8/30/2021 Monday Janmashtami Y    
September 9/10/2021 Friday Samvatsari Y    
October 10/2/2020 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday Y Y Y
October 10/15/2021 Friday Dusshera Y Y Y
October 10/19/2021 Tuesday Paygamber birthday Y    
November 11/4/2021 Thursday Diwali Y Y Y
November 11/5/2021 Friday New year Y    
BELOW HOLIDYAS ARE NOT NOTIFIED DUE TO FALL ON SUNDAY OR 4TH SATURDAY
April 4/25/2021 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti - - -
August 8/15/2021 Sunday Independence Day - - -
August 8/22/2021 Sunday Rakshabandhan - - -
October 10/31/2021 Sunday Sardar Patel Jayanti - - -
December 12/25/2021 4th Saturday Christmas